U.S. Pipe Contacts - Engineering

General Office Address

  • Two Chase Corporate, Drive Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35244

General Office Phone

  • (866) 347.7473

Manager

Charlie Cathcart, P.E.

Manager of Sales Engineering

Phone: 540.460.1401

ccathcart@uspipe.com

DUCTILE IRON PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

Senior Sales Engineer - International

Phone: 205.254.7956

drowell@uspipe.com

Adam Martin, P.E., P.M.P

Sales Engineer

Phone: 518.598.4278

armartin@uspipe.com

Dan Brauch, P.E.

Sales Engineer

Phone: 480.665.6098

dbrauch@uspipe.com

Sean Lammerts P.E., LEED AP

Engineer

Phone: 315.427.3476

slammerts@uspipe.com

Andrew Reel

Sales Engineer

Phone: 540.330.5306

areel@uspipe.com