U.S. Pipe Contacts - Engineering

General Office Address

  • Two Chase Corporate, Drive Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35244

General Office Phone

  • (866) 347.7473

DIRECTOR

Sam A. Arnaout, P.E.

Vice President of Engineering/QC

Phone: 972.266.7538

sarnaout@uspipe.com

DUCTILE IRON PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Greg Key

Senior Sales Engineer

Phone: 205.254.7954

gkey@uspipe.com

Charlie Cathcart, P.E.

Senior Sales Engineer

Phone: 540.460.1401

ccathcart@uspipe.com

Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

Senior Sales Engineer - International

Phone: 205.254.7956

drowell@uspipe.com

Adam Martin, P.M.P

Sales Engineer

Phone: 518.598.4278

armartin@uspipe.com

Dan Brauch, P.E.

Sales Engineer

Phone: 480.665.6098

dbrauch@uspipe.com

CONCRETE PRESSURE PIPE AND STEEL PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Kevin R. Baas, P.E.

Technical Resource Engineering Manager

Phone: 601.310.2601

kbaas@uspipe.com

Rick Deremiah, P.E.

Technical Resources Engineering Manager

Phone: 937.350.5039

rderemiah@uspipe.com