U.S. Pipe Contacts - Engineering

General Office Address

  • Two Chase Corporate, Drive Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35244

General Office Phone

  • (866) 347.7473

Manager

Charlie Cathcart, P.E.

Manager of Sales Engineering

Phone: 540.460.1401

ccathcart@uspipe.com

DUCTILE IRON PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

Senior Sales Engineer - International

Phone: 205.254.7956

drowell@uspipe.com

AL, FL, MS, TN, KY, and International

Adam Martin, P.E., P.M.P

Sales Engineer

Phone: 518.598.4278

armartin@uspipe.com

TX, OK, KS, LA, AR, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, IA

Dan Brauch, P.E.

Sales Engineer

Phone: 480.665.6098

dbrauch@uspipe.com

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, HI, CO, NM, WY, UT, NV, CA

Sean Lammerts P.E., LEED AP

Sales Engineer

Phone: 315.427.3476

slammerts@uspipe.com

ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, MA, RI, PA, DE, NJ

Andrew Reel

Sales Engineer

Phone: 540.330.5306

areel@uspipe.com

VA, NC, SC, GA, WV, MD