U.S. Pipe Contacts - Engineering

General Office Address

  • Two Chase Corporate, Drive Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35244

General Office Phone

  • (866) 347.7473

Manager

Charlie Cathcart, P.E.

Manager of Sales Engineering

Phone: 540.460.1401

ccathcart@uspipe.com

DUCTILE IRON PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

Senior Sales Engineer - International

Phone: 205.999.1008

drowell@uspipe.com

International

Adam Martin, P.E., P.M.P

Sales Engineer

Phone: 518.598.4278

armartin@uspipe.com

TX, OK, KS, LA, AR, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, IA

Open

Sales Engineer

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, HI, CO, NM, AZ, WY, UT, NV, CA

Sean Lammerts P.E., LEED AP

Sales Engineer

Phone: 315.427.3476

slammerts@uspipe.com

ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, MA, RI, PA, DE, NJ

Andrew Reel

Sales Engineer

Phone: 540.330.5306

areel@uspipe.com

VA, NC, SC, GA, WV, MD

Cam Corcoran

Sales Engineer

Phone: 205.410.0862

ccorcoran@uspipe.com

AL, MS, FL, TN, KY

Ahmed Wahideldin

Sales Engineer

Phone: 561.418.9233

awahideldin@uspipe.com

ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, RI, PA, DE, NJ